Officers

 

2016:
President:
Loralee Laramie
ljlaramie22@gmail.com
 
President Elect:
Amber Pedersen
Valley Ob/Gyn
amber@valobgyn.com
 
Secretary: 
Jen Ash
The Kids Clinic
jen@kidsclinicmail.com
 
Treasurer: 
Kris Linden
Ob/Gyn Associates of Spokane
klinden@inwhealth.net
 
2014 and 2015 Interim Presidents:
Kris Linden and Jen Ash
 
klinden@inwhealth.net OR
jen@kidsclinicmail.com
 2013 President:
Jennifer Heimbigner
Cancer Care Northwest
910 W 5th Ave #102
Spokane WA 99204
Bus.: 509-228-1095
jennifer.heimbigner@ccnw.net
 
 
 
2012 President:
Jen Ash
The Kids Clinic
319 W 8th Ave
Spokane WA 99204
Bus: 509-448-7337
jen@kidsclinicmail.com
 
 
 
2010 & 2011 President:
Robert Hartnett

 
 
2009 President:
Barb Stephens
 
 
2008 President:
Sarah Doxey
 
2007 President:
Jeanine Smith
2006 President:
Karen Ferguson
Arthritis Northwest
105 West 8th, Suite 6080
Spokane, WA 99204
Bus: 509-462-2818
kferguson@arthritisnw.com